Month: November 2008

  • Black Friday - A day of meeting new people.

    So I left home to go back to New York yesterday. On my first flight I met a Pakistani woman who kept telling me to attend a great university. I tried to counter by telling her that she needed to take care of herself first before offering advice. On my second trip my flight attendant reminded me of that Japanese female reporter from family guy. And  Lois, the passenger next to me, who is a grandmother and I talked about anything of interest. And today I met a couple of people that live in the barracks. There this girl named Britney who's lives within my high school district. She looks pretty good. She's white and her boobs looked large.  And she's 19. She seems a bit rowdy though. Yeah so props to my brother Van for taking me to the airport and to Mike for coming along for the ride. Also props to my friend Kris for picking me up at the airport to get back on base. Tomorrow's focus well be cleaning my room and doing school work. And to be honest I didn't want to come back, but I think I can make the most out of my remaining days up here.

  • My Thanksgiving was good. How was yours?

    So I woke up this morning because of my sister's baby crying. I showered and went to eat dim sum with some relatives. It was nice seeing them. Then I went home and tried to nap for an hour. After that I went to cousin Rachel's house. We played this weird game where you have a 4 groups of 4 people, and you have to use teamwork for some of the events to win points. It was fun. I tried to take a nap in my cousin's room. Her bed was really comfy, but I couldn't sleep. I also talked with some my relatives and yeah that's the gist of my day. It was great overall. I'm just tired right now. But I can't sleep because I have to get ready for my flight tomorrow. 

  • Happy Thanksgiving everyone

    My sister's son woke me up with his constant crying. Overall this vacation is pretty good so far. I did most of my set goals, and now I get to eat all sorts of food today. Also I did some shopping and now I'm set to look a little more profession at work. I brought 5 short sleeve button-up collared shirts, 2 long sleeve shirts, and a couple of dress shirts with the tie set for about 170 at JC Pennys. In fact I think this might be my favorite store at the mall. The only thing that I did not do and will probably not do is watch the movie role-models.

    I'm thankful for my family and friends.

    I'm looking forward to, in the short term sense, of indefinitely retiring my 4 year army career, visiting relatives in China so that my parents get off my case about visiting China, and going back to college.

    In the long term sense I'm looking forward to waiting for MC to turn 18, because that means she'll be legal to smash. According to the signs, Chinese and Western zodiacs, me and her would be a good match, but you put in the real world effects and you see that a possible chance of a relationship occurring is unlikely due to the fact that we'll never run into each other. She's a teen star roaming around the country, and I'm just going to lay back in H-Town.

    For those of you who want to buy me a x-mas present this year I'm thinking about buying a simple label maker with the tear off mechanism in it such as this one http://www.staples.com/office/supplies/p1__231074_Business_Supplies_10051_SEARCH.

  • Ehhhh.

    The rockets lost by a point today. I feel no pity for them because they should not have gotten themselves in that hole in the first place. Anyways there's this Asian women I saw at the Rockets game. I'm sure I saw her before at another Rockets game. She looks like Taylor Lew, someone I knew. Why do I remember Taylor you asked? Well when I was in high school I danced with her during a choir banquet. It was fun. I'd love to do it again with her, but I don't have any idea where she is now.

  • Happy Birthy Miss. Cyrus

    Yup the hottest teen turns 16 today. In case your wondering....it's Miley Ray Cyrus.

  • Happy Birthday LUCY!

    She's my cousin who seems to be really independent.

  • One more Week.

    Until I head back to New York.

    I'm looking at my list of stuff and I still need to

    Fix roof at house.
    Visit relatives
    Visit grandparents grave

    And the things that I want to do are:
    Watch movies : Bolt, James Bond, and Role-models.
    Go to a rockets game.

    Things I do now:
    Online classes
    Resistance 2 online co-op.
    Run outside and take the dog out for some sun.
    Play Tennis.

  • New Aim...........

    is cool. Yall should download it if you haven't yet.
    The Rockets lost the Mavericks.
    2 more days.
    Tomorrow's a full day of work.
    Pics to taken and uploaded soon.
    CiCi pizza on Friday wooo!

  • Four days

    In 4 days someone's special day will be here. She will be 23. She's a cousin of mine. Anyone care to take a guess as to who it is?

  • Why the slockets will not win the championship this year:

    The rockets lost to the Spurs by 2 points earlier tonight. The Spurs maybe old and have a crappy record now, but that's only because their two main guards are out. If the rockets can't beat a maimed good team then they really don't have a chance of winning a NBA championship this year.

    Things the Rockets could improve on:

    Team chemistry.

    Shooting.

    Reducing turnovers.

    But if the Rockets can evolve fast enough this year they might make it past the first round. (Flame shield up)